Tour

Rebels Tour ’09 – BosWash Here We Come!

Posted Sep 1, 2009 1:47 PM CDT
By

  • Print
  • Reprints
  • Share

With more than 200 nominations of could-be Legal Rebels, we had a lot of choices of where to go for our Rebel-a-day road trip. Our choice – the tradition-bound but hungry BosWash corridor, right down that scenic boulevard I-95.We’ll be visiting with some of the most innovative lawyers in big firms, solo practice, bar associations, law schools, non-profits and legal technology companies.

Every day we’ll be posting (at least) one new profile of a Rebel. And we’ll have some surprises for you along the way.

Follow along via:

• Live webcams broadcasting from the tour vehicle.

• A daily video tour diary.

• A map continuously updated with our location, down to the block.

So here’s the route; be sure to check back on Sept. 8 to learn the names of the Rebels we’ll be visiting along the way:

Monday, Sept. 14
Boston

Tuesday, Sept. 15
New Haven

Wednesday, Sept. 16
Hartford

Thursday, Sept. 17
NYC

Friday, Sept. 18
NYC

Weekend
A little R & R in Manhattan

Monday, Sept. 21
NYC

Tuesday, Sept. 22
NYC

Wednesday, Sept. 23
Arlington, VA

Thursday, Sept. 24
Lexington, VA

Friday, Sept. 25
Washington, DC

Comments

Add a Comment

We welcome your comments, but please adhere to our comment policy. Flag comment for moderator.