Your ABA

ABA Notices

  • Print

The following persons were elected to three-year terms as Delegates-at-Large to the House of Delegates at the 2005 Annual Meeting: Pamela J. Roberts (South Carolina); Judy Perry Martinez (Louisiana); Alice E. Richmond (Mass­achusetts); Christel E. Marquardt (Kansas); Estelle H. Rogers (District of Columbia) and H. William Allen (Arkansas).

2006 Regular State Delegate Elections

Seventeen states will elect State Delegates for three-year terms beginning at the adjournment of the 2006 Annual Meeting. (The states conducting elections and election rules and procedures can be found at

Delegate-At-Large Vacancy (2005) Election Results

The following person was elected to a one-year term as Delegate-at-Large to the House of Delegates at the 2005 Annual Meeting due to the demise of John H. Pickering: Jeffrey J. Snell (Ohio).

CLE Programs in NOVEMber For information, contact the ABA Service Center at 800-285-2221 or service, or visit

Give us feedback, share a story tip or update, or report an error.